Our Club

Links

 

 

 

 

MICHAELS 1997 FIREBIRD
www.lonestar.texas.net/~fbody971
Michael Marr : f-body97@texas.net

TEXAS OPEL CLUB
www.texasopel.com
Kris Overholt : webmaster@texasopel.com
MERCEDES-BENZ of NORTH AMERICA/NORTH TEXAS
www.allegroweb.com/nb-northtexas
Robert Ryan : robert@allegroweb.com
AUSTIN FIERO CLUB HOMEPAGE
www.geocities.com/MotorCities/Track/1994
R.Canales : rcanales51@aol.com
VOLVO CLUB of AMERICA-TEXAS CHAPTER
www.texasvolvoclub.com
Doug Oliver : webmaster@texasvolvoclub.com
AMC of HOUSTON CAR CLUB
www.members.xoom.com/AMCofHouston
Lindsey Johnson : lindsy@pobox.com
BRAZOS BRITISH MOTORCAR REGISTER
www.geocities.com/brazobritish/
Andrew Fawcett : afawcett@tamu.edu
CAMERO FIREBIRD CAR CLUB of DALLAS/FORT WORTH
www.cfcc-dfw.org
Michael Hall : mehall2@home.com
THE TEXAS SVOs
www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Factory/1146
Jim Whelan : texassvos@yahoo.com 
TCA HOME PAGE
www.tx.direct.net/users/tcasa
John Stienbauer : The70Vetteman@msn.com
WEST TEXAS CRUISERS
www.westtexascruisers.com
Rick Pierce : rickpierce@planetwide.com
THE HOUSTON MOPAR CONNECTION
www.houstonmopar.org
Gary P.Hamel : gphamel@pdg.net
ALAMO AREA FIERO OWNERS
http://comuntiesmsn.com/AlamoAreaFieroOwners/homepage
Rob : aafosatx@msn.com
 
CENTRAL TEXAS REGION AACA
www.clubs.hemmings.com/centraltexasaaca
Vic Donnell : vdonnell@cesi.co 

 

 
Home
About Us  
Contact
Syracuse Nats  
Join the Club
Members Cars
   
Links  
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
 
   
 

Links to other top notch auto sites...

 

 

 

 

Outcasts Car Club - Oneida, NY

 

   

 

    

 

 

 

CSSOA Banner - 8k     title.gif (5431 bytes)